Judges: Tanya Nirielle Barach, Domenica Cameron-Scorsese, Alexander Franke, Josh Schwartz, Laraine Brennan-Barach, Donna Davis, Kathi Hecht, and Victoria Plummer.  (Click here for 2019 judges’ bios).

Sponsors: Shannon Aronson Group/Keller Williams, New York Film Academy, PNC Wealth Management, Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage, and Jon Lamkin/Guaranteed Rate. 

Krueger-Rhodes Honoree: Kathleen Harte-Gilsenan.

Films: After the Beep, Great White, A Sensation, Into the Wild, Bottle, Diamond in the Rough, Dollface, Dream Sequence, Drive, Faded, Left and Right, You Reap What You Sow.