Judges:  Stuart Sender, Kay O’Connell, Catherine Scorsese, Laraine Brennan Barach, Amy McGovern, Donna Davis, Andrew Permison, Kathi Hecht, Victoria Plummer, Judith Kramer, Orna Greenberg.

Sponsors:  The Stephanie Mallios Team, New York Film Academy, The Gonnella Team, Investors Bank, PNC Bank, The Farscht Family, Bow-Tie Cinemas, The Russo Family, The Glassman-Pasqual Family, The Naphtali Family, The Retik Family, The Solomon Family, The Sutton Family.

Krueger-Rhodes Honoree:  Dr. William Miron.

Films:   “Walk – The Story of the Iron Grannies” by Rachel Solomon; “Heba’s Story” by Ariel Riseman; “Lyric” by Alex DeRosa; “Poppy” by Aaron Surloff; “Sincerely, A Feminist” by Julia Newman; “Eclipse” by David Chun & Jonny Berkowitz; “Soulfege, The A Capella Experience” by Kyle Farscht; “The Fountain Case” by Brendan Weissman; “Flash” by Kyle Farscht.