Judges:  John C. McGinley, Chip Todd, Catherine Scorsese, Laraine Brennan Barach, Amy McGovern, Donna Davis, Andrew Permison, Kathi Hecht, Victoria Plummer, Judith Kramer.

Sponsors:  Towne Realty Group, New York Film Academy, The Gonnella Team, Investors Bank, All Media Consultants, The Farscht Family, PNC Bank, The Russo Family, Kitchen Expressions, The Podell Family, The Sullivan Family.

Krueger-Rhodes Honorees:  Ellen Krueger and Gabe Rhodes.

Films:  “Let’s Disappear” by Kate Parker-Lentz; “Skyliners” by Julia Damesek; “New York City” by Julia Newman; “2:32” by Brendan Weissman; “Whistle” by Kevin Wang; “Still In Motion” by Julia Newman; “Door After Door” by Jasen Aziz; “Midnight Euphoria: by Chloe Xiang; “The Millenial” by Swathi Nachiappan; “Date Night” by Aaron Surloff; “Paranoid” by Kyle Farshct; “Long Story Short – I Babysat” by Ethan Podell.