Judges: Jessica Mester; John Murphy; former Film Fest winner Amanda Prager; and members of the Millburn Art Advisory Committee Laraine Brennan Barach, Tanya Nirielle Barach, Donna Davis, Amy McGovern, Victoria Plummer, Pamela Polifron, and Michelle San Filippo.

Sponsors:   New York Film Academy, Investors Bank Foundation, Coldwell Banker Realty, and Jon Lamkin/Guaranteed Rate.

Krueger-Rhodes Honoree:  Jessica Siegel.

Films: Diesel, Unified, The Purse, Lucidity, Life After Death, Aye O.

In addition to the six Official Selections screened at our Broadcast Premiere, four films were named Honorable Mentions (listed below in alphabetical order). 
• 9:30 Curfew, by Eliza Tagle
• Laundry, by Daniel Lee
• The Mill, by Daniel Dantowitz and Kate Lama
• We Belong Together, by Tyler Freeman and Rami Marinoff.